The Youngers

Hailing from southeastern Pennsylvania, The Youngers were founded in 1999 by Todd Notobartolo (vocals, guitar, lap steel, and mandolin) and Randy Krater (vocals, electric and upright bass).
Rounding out the band is Matt Thren, guitars; and Bruce Kissinger, drums.
2016’s Picture of You is the third full-length release by the band, following 2005’s Output and 2008’s critically-acclaimed Heritage.
Their music has been featured on NPR, Sirius Radio and Cowboy Jack Clement’s Radio Show. Heritage also received glowing reviews by Vintage Guitar Magazine and the Philadelphia Inquirer.
Picture of You was recorded at the legendary Sound Emporium in Nashville, Tenn., and engineered by Grammy Award-winner Chuck Turner.